Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Bennett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Bennett

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Hodge

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is odd to think that a "Salesman" per say, can be a warm and thoughtful presence, it can be done. I've gotten to work on my policies and understand my agreement with State Farm quite clearly after working with Adam (as well as his work associate, Kathy). The other folks in the office seem friendly as well. It's a little expensive, but Adam (and Kathy) do what they can to help and I truly believe that. I feel perfectly content to stay with them."

Judy Calderwood

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to see Noah Bennett at State Farm regarding car insurance. He was most knowledgeable and had a great personality and went over each detail in the insurance policy so I knew everything. Noah saved me sooo much money and wish I had found him sooner. I LOVE State Farm"

Christine B

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, super personal service and quick policy set up. All of my questions were answered and then some. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Jamie Evans

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made the process fast and easy for me. Highly recommend"

Joe Bennett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys and girls are awesome always helpful and happy and the best rates in the area!!"

Sabina Haughey

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and easy to talk and ask for anything you need"

jolene carling

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is on point!!! Best insurance agency by far."

Cindy Clark

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with"

Angel T

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is awesome! Noah was super nice. And the family dog was so sweet! Everyone seemed to be a great person."

Spotted Eagle

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice kind and willing to talk to you"

Pam Mccabe

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was diligent in getting all info gathered extremely quickly and processing our new policy. Thank you"

Christina Wilkerson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond to help your every need."

Sarah Anthony

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my insurance company!! They are always on top of everything, giving you pros and cons to things, quotes for new types of insurances to start looking into etc. I have been with them for 6 years and being a safe driver and loyal customer my rates have consistently gone down thankfully! All of the staff here is wonderful and I don’t plan on leaving!"

Lori Hunsinger

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy O is a joy to work with. She made the whole process of switching car insurance totally painless. I would recommend them to anyone."

Martha Cook

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personalized service . Quick response to all questions asked."

Donald Pastic

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"ALLSOM"

Kay Nagle

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven't met Adam yet but the girls who work there are impressive, friendly, professional and knowledgeable."

Janelle Robbins

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Danny Stafursky

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Bambi Jackson

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Peggy was awesome very friendly and helpful.."

Trever Smith

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Very inviting atmosphere and Kathy was extremely helpful and professional. Answered any and every question I had! Highly reccommend!!"

Lorraine Maione

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy O was outstanding with her service! She was professional, courteous, timely and very patient. The whole insurance switch from a provider, that shall remain nameless ,she made seamless, and which past experiences left me with a migraine. Thank-you for A plus quality customer service! You will be highly recommended ."

Aaron Macbride

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best man for insurance around. He told me verry useful imformation. He is more than an insurance agent you give your money to and that's it. He is more than willing to spend his time to help someone."

kimmy sue

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and family oriented donr have a a sitter and are a single mom? No problem adam allowed my son to come to my new insured appt! And his assistants and secretaries are wonderful"

Frank Brown

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm saved me 130 dollars"